Rago Arts and Auction

333 North Main St. Lambertville, NJ 08530
243 North Main St. Lambertville, NJ 08530
t 609 397 9374  |  f 609 397 9377
info@ragoarts.com

Buying & Selling 
For inquiries about buying and selling:
consign@ragoarts.com

Bidding 
For inquires regarding bidding:
bids@ragoarts.com

Condition
For inquiries regarding condition:
condition@ragoarts.com

Shipping
For information on shipping:
shipping@ragoarts.com

Payments
For information about paying and consignor statements: eliane@ragoarts.com

Catalogs
To purchase catalogs:
info@ragoarts.com

Press
To request information or images:
press@ragoarts.com

Web Support
For inquiries and assistance with our website:
webmaster@ragoarts.com

David Rago 
President 
609 397 9374
info@ragoarts.com

Suzanne Perrault 
President
609 397 9374
info@ragoarts.com

Dianne Batista
Director, Senior Specialist, Jewelry
609 566 7230
dianne@ragoarts.com

Meredith Hilferty
Director, Senior Specialist, Fine Art
609 566 7221
meredith@ragoarts.com

Lauren Bradley 
Specialist, Fine Art
609 460 3612
laurenb@ragoarts.com

Mick Byers
Specialist, Fine Art
609 460 3616
mick@ragoarts.com



Richard Wright
Chief Executive Officer
312 561 7150
rwright@wright20.com

Eliane Talec 
Chief Administrative Officer
609 566 7225
eliane@ragoarts.com

Karen Davies 
Director, Operations and Logistics
609 460 3608
karen@ragoarts.com

Owen McGreehan 
Warehouse Manager
609 566 7226
owen@ragoarts.com